Dean Rachupka '93 Memorial Scholarship

Awarded to an undergraduate student majoring in Education. Student must be a resident of North Central Massachusetts (Ashburnham, Bolton, Clinton, Fitchburg, Gardner, Hubbardston, Lancaster, Leominster, Lunenburg, Princeton, Sterling, Templeton, Westminster, Winchendon). The scholarships are for one year as long as a 3.0 or higher GPA is maintained. Preference will be given to non-repeating student recipients. Preference will also be given to students who display evidence of good character and active participation in extra-curricular activities and/or community service. This award is presented during the spring semester at the Honors Convocation.

Supplemental Questions
  1. Do you live in one of the following cities: